Flashback Friday

I haven’t talked much about my cousin David’s family yet, so I am today! We’re going back almost 20 years to David and Lori’s wedding. Check out these vintage pics!

My cousins are coming up on 20 years of marriage next month!

My cousins are coming up on 20 years of marriage next month!

Oh lawd, it's me 20 years ago as David and Lori's flower girl!

Oh lawd, it’s me 20 years ago as the flower girl!

One thought on “Flashback Friday

  1. I remember that beautiful wedding. I tried to bribe you & Jonathan to dance together by promising pet bunnies. I still have your flower girl outfit!

Leave a Reply

