“Lucky” Charms Are Here!

As part of my February 4 “World Cancer Day” fundraiser, I’m giving away blood cancer awareness swag with every donation. One of my items arrived last week and I am super excited about the quality (you never know what you’re getting when you order online).

Check out these charms!

img_3010

Because of their petite size, they’re easy incorporate into everyday wear. They can be strung onto a necklace chain, tied onto a shoelace, or added to an elastic hair tie.
Side Note: I need more of that elastic!

img_3011

I hope you’ll join me in the fight against blood cancer on February 4. GO TEAM!

One thought on ““Lucky” Charms Are Here!

  1. Pingback: Ready to Donate? Me Too! | Do It For David

Leave a Reply

